Welcome to WeAreSMRT.com. Click here to register
  • Mini-Chat
the_ignored - Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:46 pm
(people's reaction to Trump's Jerusalem declaration)
vms - Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:56 am
BeamStalk - Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:38 pm
shadowmouse - Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:24 pm
shadowmouse - Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:37 am
ThorGoLucky - Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:21 pm
Image
creativerealms - Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:12 pm
Hi.
shadowmouse - Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:12 am
ThorGoLucky - Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:03 pm
Image
BeamStalk - Wed Feb 21, 2018 12:34 am
lol
shadowmouse - Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:37 am
oh joy, we've got a snowstorm 'round here
shadowmouse - Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:38 am
... and i'm outta cat food
shadowmouse - Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:39 am
gonna be a bitch to gimp down the driveway and to the store
vms - Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:59 pm
ThorGoLucky - Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:00 pm
You can temporarily use dog food...assuming you have a dog...and dog food.
shadowmouse - Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:51 am
no dog(s), just the cats and a parrot
shadowmouse - Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:52 am
the furrballs got tuna and some pork loin
shadowmouse - Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:52 am
... the salmon is MINE!
shadowmouse - Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:00 pm
Image
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Who is chatting

No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron